Your billing cycle is the monthly period in which your Membership plan is paid and active. Your billing cycle begins at 12:00 AM ET on the date of the paid Membership thru 11:59 PM ET of the following month's date (e.g. Jan 20 at 12:00 AM ET – Feb 19 at 11:59 PM ET) Note your billing cycle is a period from the date your Membership begins and not the first of the month (e.g. Jan 1 – Jan 31).
Membership plans are automatically renewed and charged to your designated default payment method each month. If you wish to avoid being charged your monthly fee, your Membership must be cancelled or downgraded at least 24 hours before the start of next billing cycle. No changes can be made to your Membership on the last day of your billing cycle. Once the Membership is renewed at 12:00 AM ET, your new monthly allotment of Connects will be available for use.
If the monthly Membership fee is not paid, your account will be automatically downgraded to one of the Basic plans.